隐私政策

本网站是由Cameron Woo设计(亚洲)私人有限公司(CWD)所运营。于此政策及选择加入通知内的所有“我们的”、“我们”或“本公司”的引用皆视为Cameron Woo设计(亚洲)私人有限公司(CWD)、其子公司、附属公司和联营公司的泛指。

我们致力于保护您的个人隐私。我们在此提供本隐私声明以便助您了解我们会如何使用向您获取的个人信息。您将个人信息提供于我们亦表示接受了该隐私声明并同意让我们按照隐私声明所述来收集、使用和披露您的个人信息。如您对本声明有异议,请勿向我们提供您的个人信息。本隐私声明已构成您一般使用本网站的管理条款和条件之不可分割的一部分。我们仅会出于以下目的,收集及使用您的个人信息。

CWD在澳大利亚和新加坡皆设有办事处并且符合这些国家的数据隐私法。鉴于CWD目前并未在欧盟区操作运营,我们的隐私法并不受限于通用数据保护条例(GDPR)的合规管制。倘若本公司的营运将来发生变化,即为本公司将业务扩展至欧盟地区,届时CWD将确保公司全面符合GDPR的合规性要求。

我们可能会应不时之需而更新本隐私声明,因此建议您定期查阅此页面以确保您已查看最新的版本。

什么是个人信息?

如适用法律所定义,个人信息是关于可识别个人身份的信息。

收集个人信息

向我们提供个人信息是您的选择。我们只会收集您选择提供的个人信息。在特定情况下,我们可能会提供您选项,由您选择是否愿意接收我们或可信第三方的信息推送(例如选择加入或不加入特殊促销优惠的通知)。而某些情况是没有让您选择加入或不加入的选项,例如当我们是为了履行与您签订的合约义务时、为了执行您所要求的交易亦或是应法律要求。

您可以选择为了下列情形向我们提供个人信息,例如为了:咨询而联系我们、在本网站上注册、给朋友转发某物品、购买某物品、填写某调查问卷或其他表格而其中包含了您的个人信息、向我们提出给您提供信息的请求、参加比赛、发布信息到网站的公开界面亦或享用促销优惠。

您向我们提供任何个人信息即为表示您已充分理解并明确同意将该个人信息转移至其他国家或地域并于此收集和处理该信息。我们将依照本隐私声明来转移和处理任何此类信息。

我们网站的cookies(浏览器存储数据)使用

就如一般网站,我们会使用“cookies”来帮助我们收集和存储有关我们网站访客的信息。Cookie是一个小数据文件,在您访问本网站时由我们的服务器发送至您的浏览器。Cookies的使用有助于我们在某些方面协助您使用本网站。您可以随时清除所保存的cookies亦可通过浏览器的设置拒绝或停用cookies。有关如何管理cookies,您可参见www.allaboutcookies.org/manage-cookies以获取更多详情。

对于来自cookies的信息使用,我们主要用于以下目的:

  • 监控流量,例如您访问本网站的IP网际协议地址、用于访问本网站的浏览器及操作系统的类型、您访问本网站的日期和时间、您访问的页面以及通过哪个网站访问本网站的互联网地址
  • 为了识别重复访客,以进行统计或分析

使用个人信息

我们可能会使用向您收集的个人信息来提供您所要求的特定服务以及向您提供您可能感兴趣的其他服务。比如,我们可能会通过下列方式来使用您的个人信息:

营销传播:我们可能会使用您的个人信息传达关于我们的产品和服务以及我们子公司、附属公司和母公司及其任何相关业务的资讯。

营销分析:我们可能会使用信息进行内部市场分析,例如用于评估我们的消费者趋势或用以度量我们的网站访问量。

交易目的:我们可能会使用您的个人信息以回应您的咨询和请求、进行您的账户维护以及交易的管理,例如您用信用卡支付向我们或我们的任何代理商所订购的任何商品亦或为了完成此类交易(如配送)。

披露个人信息

我们重视您的个人信息并且承诺仅会与只能够充分保护该信息的第三方共享此类信息。我们可能不时将个人信息披露于:

  1. 您已同意的第三方;
  2. 授权代表我们执行指定操作或提供如仓储服务和配送服务的服务提供商及承包商,包括我们的附属公司;营销与广告用途;信用卡和数据的处理;年龄验证;软件开发;网页寄存与托管;信息技术和办公事务的相关服务;法律、会计、审计以及其他专业服务提供商和与我们业务相关的其他服务。再者,除非是代表我们履行上述职能或向我们提供服务亦或是依法要求,该服务提供商及承包商皆不得出于任何目的收集、使用或披露此类个人信息;
  3. 个人主体授权或指定的第三方法定代理人,而根据我们的合理判断,其是作为代表提供或索取此类信息;
  4. 出售、合并、整合、变更控制权、转移实质资产、融资、重组或清算时,我们向个人或实体,包括我们的附属公司,转移、出售或转让有关您与我们的关系的第三方信息,而其中包括但不限于您所提供的可识别个人身份的信息以及其他关于您与我们之间的关系的信息;以及
  5. 执法、政府或监管机构亦或是其他第三方,以遵循法条法规亦或是我们认为有必要采取这样的行动以遵循法条法规或查明、保护或维护我们与或其他第三方,致力于避免过失、疏忽、合同违约、盗窃、欺诈和其他非法或有害的活动,以符合我们的审计和安全要求以及审核我们公司政策、程序和法律及合同义务的合规性。

安全措施

我们非常重视个人信息的安全性并采取了一切合理可行的预防措施以保护您的个人信息。为了给我们所收集的信息提供安全保障,我们制定了相应的实体、电子和管理流程。我们无法控制任何信息在通讯过程中的隐私性。我们建议您不要在此类通讯中披露任何机密、专有或敏感的信息。

万一发生了我们认为您于我们所拥有或控制的个人信息也许已泄露的安全事件,我们可能会尽力通知您有关事件的发展。如若应当给予通知,在可允许的情况下我们会竭尽所能地推送通知,甚至于如果我们有您的电子邮件地址,我们可能会通过电子邮件通知您。

于此提醒您,依照本网站的条款和条件包括此隐私声明,严格履行密码的保密工作乃是你的责任,而您锁定帐户内的任何活动亦属于您需承担的责任。控制密码的传播和使用、控制您账户的使用权和及时通知我们您欲取消账户,皆为您的唯一责任。若因您未遵守此义务而造成任何丢失或损失,我们将不予以承担任何责任或法律追究。

取消订阅、使用权、问题及更多信息

应您要求以及依循法律要求的情况下,我们将会确认我们持有哪些您的个人信息、更新您的信息、删除您的信息、执行指定的退出请求,包括您之前选择加入使用您个人信息的请求,并在您通过下列取消订阅的联系方式通知我们的情况下,与或更正该信息中的任何错误。

请联系: info@cwd.com.au

链接

本网站可能包含了超出我们控制范围的其他网站的链接或引用。请注意,我们无法控制这些网站且我们的隐私声明也不适用于这些网站。我们鼓励您在访问链接或引用网站时,先查阅该网站的隐私声明以及条款和条件。

如所需,本隐私声明将根据我们业务运营所在地的司法管辖区的其他法律要求进行相应的补充。本隐私声明中并无任何内容或其他可能为任何个体或个人于法或其他途径针对本公司或任何第三方或其个别董事、职员、员工、代理人或代表创造或添加任何权利或要求权(无论是合法的、平衡法的或其他)。

Privacy Policy

This website is operated by Cameron Woo Design (Asia) Pte Ltd (CWD). All references to ‘our’, ‘us’, ‘we’ or ‘company’ within this policy and within the opt-in notice are deemed to refer to Cameron Woo Design (Asia) Pte Ltd (CWD), its subsidiaries, affiliates and associates.

We endeavour to protect your personal privacy. We provide this privacy statement to help you understand what we may do with any personal information that we obtain from you. By providing your personal information to us, you signify your acceptance of our privacy statement and agree that we may collect, use and disclose your personal information as described in this privacy statement. If you do not agree to this statement, please do not provide your personal details to us. This privacy statement is incorporated into, and part of, the terms and conditions that govern your use of the site in general. We will use your information only for the purposes set out below.

CWD has offices in Australia and Singapore and the firm is compliant with the Data Privacy law of these countries. As CWD does not currently operate in any European Union country, our privacy laws are not governed by the GDPR compliance regulation. However should our business operations change in future, whereby our business practices expand to any countries within the European Union, then CWD shall ensure that the firm is GDPR compliant at such time.

We may need to update this privacy statement from time to time. We recommend that you regularly check this page to ensure that you have read the most recent version.


What is personal information?

Personal information is information about an identifiable individual as defined by applicable law.


Collecting personal information

It is your choice to provide us with personal information. We will only collect personal information that you choose to provide. In certain instances, we may provide you with the option to select whether you would like to receive information from us or from trusted third parties (for example, by choosing to opt-in or opt-out of receiving special promotional offers). In some circumstances, you will not have the option to opt-out, such as when we are satisfying the obligations of a contract with you, administering a transaction as requested by you or as required by law.

You may choose to provide us with personal information if, for example, you contact us with an enquiry, register on the site, forward an item to a friend, purchase an item, fill out a survey or other form with your personal information included, request us to provide you with information, enter a competition, post information to public areas of the site or take advantage of a promotion.

By providing any personal information to us, you fully understand and clearly consent to the transfer of such personal information to, and the collection and processing of such information in, other countries or territories. Any such transfer and processing by us will be in accordance with this privacy statement.


Use of cookies on our websites

In common with many websites, we use “cookies” to help us gather and store information about visitors to our websites. A cookie is a small data file that our server sends to your browser when you visit the site. The use of cookies helps us to assist your use of certain aspects of the site. You can delete cookies at any time or you can set your browser to reject or disable cookies. You can obtain information about how to manage cookies at www.allaboutcookies.org/manage-cookies.

We primarily use information from cookies for the following purposes:

  • Traffic monitoring, e.g., the IP address from which you access the site, the types of browser and operating system used to access the site, the date and time of your access to the site, the pages you visit and the internet address of the website from which you accessed the site
  • To recognise repeat visitors for statistical / analytical purposes

Use of personal information

We may use personal information collected from you in order to provide you with specific services that you request as well as to provide you with additional services that may be of interest to you. For example, we may use your personal information in the following ways:

Marketing communications: we may use your personal information in order to communicate with you about our products and services and those of our subsidiaries, affiliates and parent companies, and any of their related businesses.

Marketing analysis: we may use information for internal marketing analysis, for example, to assess trends amongst our consumers or to measure the amount of traffic to our websites.

Transactional purposes: we may use your personal information in order to respond to your queries and requests, maintain your accounts and to manage transactions such as credit card payments for any goods that you order from us or any of our agents, or for the fulfilment of such transactions (e.g., delivery).


Disclosure of personal information

We value your personal information and and pledge to only share such information with third parties that provide adequate protection for such information. From time to time, we may disclose personal information to:

  1. third parties to whom you have provided your consent;
  2. our service providers and subcontractors, including our affiliates, retained to perform functions on our behalf or to provide services to us, such as warehousing and delivery; marketing and advertising; credit card and data processing; age verification; software development; website hosting and management; information technology and office services; legal, accounting, audit and other professional service providers; and other services related to our business; and further, provided such service providers and subcontractors do not collect, use or disclose the personal information for any purpose other than to perform such functions on our behalf or to provide services to us or as otherwise required by law;
  3. third parties who, in our reasonable judgement, are providing or seeking the information as the authorised or appointed legal agent of the subject individual;
  4. a person or entity, including our affiliates, in the event of a sale, merger, consolidation, change in control, transfer of substantial assets, financing, reorganisation or liquidation whereby we transfer, sell or assign to such third party information concerning your relationship with us, including without limitation, personally identifiable information that you have provided and other information concerning your relationship with us; and
  5. law enforcement, governmental or regulatory agencies, or other third party in order to comply with law or where we believe such action is necessary in order to comply with law or to detect, protect or defend us and/or other third parties against error, negligence, breach of contract, theft, fraud and other illegal or harmful activities so as to comply with our audit and security requirements, and to audit compliance with our corporate policies and procedures as well as legal and contractual obligations

Security

We take security personal information seriously and we take all reasonable precautionary measures to keep your personal information secure. We have put in place appropriate physical, electronic and managerial procedures to safeguard the information we collect. We have no control over the privacy of any communications while in transit to us. We recommend that you not include confidential, proprietary or sensitive information in such communications.

In the unlikely event that we believe that the security of your personal information in our possession or control may have been compromised, we may seek to notify you of that development. If a notification is appropriate, we would endeavour to do so as promptly as possible under the circumstances, and, to the extent we have your e-mail address, we may notify you by email.

You are reminded that, in accordance with the terms and conditions for this website, which include this privacy statement, you are responsible for maintaining the strict confidentiality of any password and you are responsible for any activity under your account and password. It is your sole responsibility to control the dissemination and use of your password, control access to and use of your account and notify us when you desire to cancel your account. We will not be responsible or liable for any loss or damage arising from your failure to comply with this obligation.


Unsubscribe, access, questions and further information

At your request and where the law requires us to do so, we will confirm what personal information we hold about you, update your information, remove your information, fulfil specific opt-out requests including requests where you have previously opted-in with respect to the use of your personal information and/or correct any inaccuracies in such personal information if you contact us using the unsubscribe details as provided below.

Please contact: info@cwd.com.au


Links

The site may contain links or references to other websites outside of our control. Please be aware that we have no control over these websites and our privacy statement does not apply to these sites. We encourage you to read the privacy statements and terms and conditions of linked or referenced websites you enter.

As required, this privacy statement will be supplemented by additional legal requirements in jurisdictions where we conduct business. Nothing in this privacy statement or otherwise will create or add to any right or claim (whether legal, equitable or otherwise) that any individual or person may have at law or otherwise against the company or any third party or any of their respective directors, officers, employees, agents or representatives.